LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sir Dorabji Tata Memorial Library , TISS Mumbai

 
   
Dr. C.P.Mohan Kumar
Registrar TISS and  Chairperson,
Library Advisory Committee
Tel: 022-2552 5205
Email: registrar@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Sivakami M.
Professor, School of Health Systems Studies
Chairperson, Centre for Health and Social Sciences
Tel: 022-25525505
Email: sivakami@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Ritambhara Hebbar
Professor, School of Development Studies
Chairperson, Centre for Study of Developing Societies
Tel: 022-25525329
Email: rhebbar@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Bino Paul
Professor,School of Management and Labour Studies
Associate Dean - School of Research Methodology
Tel: 022-25525804
Email: bino@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Manish K Jha
Professor, School of Social Work
Tel: 022-25525472
Email: manishj@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Dr. Sthabir Khora
Associate Professor, School of Education
Tel: 022-25525314
Email: sthabir@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Dr. Satish Kanamadi
Librarian,
Sir Dorabji Tata Memorial Library, TISS
Member Secretary, Library Advisory Committee
Tel: 022-25525283