LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sir Dorabji Tata Memorial Library , TISS Mumbai

 
   
Dr. C.P.Mohan Kumar
Registrar TISS and  Chairperson,
Library Advisory Committee
Tel: 022-2552 5205
Email: registrar@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Abdul Shaban
Professor , Chairperson (IRO) ,
Deputy Director (TISS Tuljapur Campus)
Tel: 022-25525333
Email: shaban@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Ritambhara Hebbar
Professor, School of Development Studies
Chairperson, Centre for Study of Developing Societies
Tel: 022-25525329
Email: rhebbar@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Meena Gopal
Professor, Advanced Centre for Women's Studies
School of Development Studies
Tel: 022-25525366
Email: meena.gopal@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Sivakami M.
Professor, School of Health Systems Studies
Chairperson, Centre for Health and Social Sciences
Tel: 022-25525505
Email: sivakami@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Prof. Suryakant Waghmore
Professor, School of Social Work
Chairperson, Centre for Social Justice and Governance
Tel: 022-25525418
Email: suryakant@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Dr. Shaileshkumar Darokar
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Centre for Study of Social Exclusion and Inclusive Policies
Tel: 022-25525355
Email:  shaileshd@tiss.edu
 
 
 
 
Dr. Sohini Sengupta
Assistant Professor
Centre for Community Organisation and Development Practice,
School of Social Work
Tel: 022-25525479
 
 
 
 
Dr. Satish Kanamadi
Librarian,
Sir Dorabji Tata Memorial Library, TISS
Member Secretary, Library Advisory Committee
Tel: 022-25525283